Email: mail@fetl.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1229 584043

Quality Support Services for Nuclear, Oil & Gas, Process and Utility Industries

Contacts

Furness Engineering & Technology Limited

Ellers Mill, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0AQ

Tel: +44 (0)1229 584043

General Enquires: mail@fetl.co.uk

Managing Director (Tim Redshaw): tim.redshaw@fetl.co.uk

Finance (Roger Barrow): roger.barrow@fetl.co.uk

Business Development (Craig Fox): craig.fox@fetl.co.uk

Design (David Taplin): david.taplin@fetl.co.uk

Drawing Office (Chris Taylor): chris.taylor@fetl.co.uk

Quality (Ray Dent): ray.dent@fetl.co.uk

Technical Documentation (David Sankey): david.sankey@fetl.co.uk

Visual Communications (Garry Pilkington): garry.pilkington@fetl.co.uk

Business Hours: Mon – Thurs: 08:30 to 16:15, Friday: 08:30 to 15:00

 


Services

All services come under the scope of our ISO 9001:2015 accreditation and fall into the following categories:

Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd
Furness Engineering and Technology Ltd

Navigation

Services

Contact and Business Hours

Head Office Address: Ellers Mill, The Ellers, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 0AQ

Email: mail@fetl.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1229 584043

Business Hours: Mon – Thurs: 08:30 to 16:15, Friday: 08:30 to 15:00

Approved to ISO 9001:2015 Certificate No. 001330, VAT No. 154 7873 33, Registered No. 1059717. Directors L R Redshaw, T Redshaw, R Barrow.